Tula is a lifestyle brand that empowers women to live healthier, balanced, and more beautiful lives by resetting their beauty regimen. Built on the belief that the same ingredients that are good for your internal health are also great for your skin, Tula products use probiotic technology to deliver skin-nourishing benefits.

Tula, a brand dedicated to helping people live a balanced and healthy lifestyle starting with the care of your skin! Sometimes your face just needs a refresher. Just as you would feed your body healthy foods you should treat your skin too. I absolutely love this brand! 



In Chronological order, of what I liked best to least, here’s my review:

Multi-Spectrum Eye Renewal Serum :

This eye serum is very soothing to the eye area. This is a light power serum, not sticky or greasy. I have allergies and this has not irritated my eyes.

Exfoliating Dual Phase Treatment Mask:

 Illuminating Face Serum:

 Probiotic Skin Care Pro-Glycolic 10% pH Resurfacing Gel Toner:

I absolutely love all Tula products. I have extremely sensitive skin and I had no problem using this Resurfacing Gel Toner. I have not found anything better. I could tell the difference within a few weeks. This product was an easy addition to my daily beauty routine.

Purifying Face Cleanser:

Skin Care Hydrating Day and Night Cream:

I use it twice a day and follow with the deep wrinkle serum, day & night then eye cream. This stuff feels amazing! I’ve been looking for a face cream for so long that actually works and doesn’t  feel greasy or clog my pores. Finally, I found Tula’s day and night cream. It’s literally the best and if I could apply it all over my body I would!!!!

 Your skin will retain it’s moisture more if you keep yourself hydrated appropriately so drink LOTS of water, especially in the summertime. I’m still working on checking this tip off my list everyday, so I’m right there with you, guys! I hope this helped you guys if you’re searching for any skincare needs, and let me know if you try any of them! You can read more about the technology behind Tula (HERE). It’s okay to want to research and be skeptical.. I totally was. 

Have any of you tried the Tula line before? What products are your favorites?

Thanks so much for stopping by, have a fabulous weekend ahead! 



This post was sponsored by Tula Skincare, but all opinions are my own. As always, thank you so, so much for supporting the partnerships that keep Len Parent up and running!

Follow:
Share:

46 Comments

  1. October 12, 2017 / 9:42 AM

    Ohmygod Len, such gorgeous pics! I’ve not tried or heard of Tula but would love to give it a go! Thanks so much for sharing xx

    TOUCHOFGS

  2. October 12, 2017 / 5:11 PM

    Such beautiful photos and your skin always looks so radiant. I don’t know this brand, but their products sound amazing and I love that they are free from all the ‘nasties’ and are cruelty free.
    I think the probiotic technology really makes sense and I would love to try them!
    Thanks for sharing,
    Julia x
    http://www.thevelvetrunway.com

  3. October 12, 2017 / 6:02 PM

    The products sounds amazing and the packaging are so sophisticated too! Thanks for sharing, Len!

    xo Tina
    IG: @tinasweetheart
    wwww.tinasweetheart.com

  4. October 13, 2017 / 11:09 AM

    Your pictures are so amazing.I really love the background.So breathtakingly beautiful.
    http:”//sophieatieno.com

  5. October 13, 2017 / 12:07 PM

    Your pictures really get me and you have such a beautiful smile as well. Great post o these products. I’m a cosmeticjunkie so cosmetics always look like candy to me. hehehe

  6. October 13, 2017 / 1:01 PM

    I have never tried this skin care line but it looks like it has many very good and effective products. I know some of those ingredients and I know that they work. Also, I love the color, it is sort of like Tiffany blue. ?? LOL. Have a great weekend beautiful.
    ❤️?❤️
    Elle
    https://theellediaries.com/

  7. October 13, 2017 / 7:25 PM

    The photos are amazing Len! The perfect setting to highlight TULA. I have heard so much about this and I am so excited to try it! xo

  8. October 13, 2017 / 9:47 PM

    I have not heard of this product but will check it. I like the natural ingredients and the cause that it benefits. You have amazing skin Len. Once again your images are gorgeous. Such a great location for your shoot.

    Xx
    Nikki
    http://www.nikkilivinglife.com

  9. October 14, 2017 / 11:16 PM

    This brand sounds and looks like something I would totally love as I’m really into taking care of my skin.
    Thanks for this beautiful post Len!

    http://www.fashionradi.com

  10. October 15, 2017 / 2:05 AM

    Love all of your photos! These products look amazing!

    xoxo
    Kristen

  11. October 15, 2017 / 6:59 AM

    I saw the image on your IG feed an I’m happy now to read more about these products! I’m all about serium bottles in these days, so that is something I’d like to try immediately. xx
    http://www.bonjourchiara.com

  12. October 15, 2017 / 8:22 AM

    Wow those products look very good babe! I’ve never seen them before, now I’ll check out for sure!
    xx
    cvetybaby.com

  13. Lorna
    October 15, 2017 / 8:20 PM

    I’ve never tried any probiotic skin care before, but that sounds amazing!

    Raindrops of Sapphire

  14. October 15, 2017 / 9:42 PM

    I am loving the statements that Tula stands behind. Glad to hear that their products have been working overall well for you! I try to drink as much water as I can every day but need to stop being lazy about walking the 30secs to a water dispenser XD. Thanks for sharing!

    https://exquisitely.me

  15. Filipa
    October 15, 2017 / 11:32 PM

    I have heard so many amazing things about the Tula brand, but I mean if it gives me skin like yours I am so in

    Filipa xxx
    PlayingWithApparel.com | Instagram

  16. October 15, 2017 / 11:43 PM

    What a nice post Len, the location is beautiful. The products look great and your tips make a lot of sense.

    http://www.busyandfab.com

  17. October 16, 2017 / 4:28 AM

    they definitely sound interesting…and my goodness the photos are amazing hun!!
    kisses from the sandpit ☀️☀️
    http://www.mahryska.com

  18. October 16, 2017 / 6:33 AM

    Love your skincare tips and you look GORGEOUS! Love this post, it makes me want to head to the spa right away! <3

    http://www.SHVETA.com

  19. October 16, 2017 / 7:31 AM

    I love that there are more information about skin care and that there are more skincare products! This sounds so good!

    Jessica | notjessfashion.com

  20. October 16, 2017 / 2:02 PM

    What a scenic background for this shoot. A very peaceful setting. 🙂 You look beautiful, Len and these products seem to work on you. You face glows! 🙂

    http://lizzyslatest.com/

  21. October 16, 2017 / 5:39 PM

    Great review! I love how you present it, great pictures!

  22. Gabrielle
    November 4, 2017 / 5:11 PM

    Any brand that focusses on helping women attain healthy and balanced lives is good in my book! The packaging is lovely and as always, in awe of the photography on your blog! Love!

    aglassofice.com
    x

  23. Lisa Autumn
    November 7, 2017 / 4:54 PM

    These products sound and look AMAZING!

    xx Lisa | lisaautumn.com

  24. Izabela
    November 12, 2017 / 8:02 PM

    This brand sounds amazing. Hope you had a lovely weekend.

    Her Style Hive

  25. November 12, 2017 / 8:40 PM

    I have heard amazing things about this brand. And I love your product shots. They are out of this world. That serum is definitely something I would try.

    xx Yasmin
    http://banglesandbungalows.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *