Nicole Lee USA Spring Collection

Happy Monday! In today’s post I’m featuring my new handbag from Nicole Lee USA. I love the look of this bag, and there are plenty of pockets to hold everything I need. It is very stylish , and leatherette exterior is so me. It is taller bag, which I much prefer over the wide purses. Small enough to be lightweight and not in my way, yet big enough to carry the necessities (and a little more). This bag has a very classy look, and I actually do like it so much I have been taking it everywhere since I received it! My wallet, cellphone, hairbrush, lipstick, MAC powder foundation, etc all fit in perfectly. I have received many compliments on my new Nicole Lee handbag!

Nicole Lee defines Fashion as: ” An ever changing entity that is consistently incorporating cultural and social traits in its designs. ” Created with Top quality fabric and detailed craftsmanship, Nicole Lee handbags are not shy on the shelves. With aggressive and fashion forward handbags. Nicole Lee makes beautiful handbags that are available for purchase not only on their website, but countless other huge retailers. You can find Nicole Lee collection in thousands of fine boutique shops throughout the state and abroad such as London, Paris, Tokyo, Milan, Rome, Madrid and many more. Nicole Lee USA is on venture to take on the new era of handbags. 

 Thank you so much for stopping by and Have a wonderful day!

P.S I’m so honored to be featured on Nicole Lee USA Spring Catalog for 2017. Thank you, Nicole Lee from the bottom of my heart! xx


Hafwen Shopper Bag (Spring Collection) c/o Nicole Lee USA/ Vince Camuto Skinny Ankle Pants / Who What Wear Striped Sweater (no longer available) similar style (HERE) / London Fog Trench Coat with detachable Hood Chanel Rouge Allure Velvet Lipstick  /Guilty Soles Ankle Strap Heel similar style (here)

SHOP THE POST


This post was sponsored by Nicole Lee USA, but all opinions are my own. As always, thank you so, so much for supporting the partnerships that keep Len Parent up and running!

Follow:
Len Parent
Len Parent

“The most important thing to remember is that you can wear all the greatest clothes and all the greatest shoes, but you’ve got to have a good spirit on the inside. That’s what’s really going to make you look like you’re ready to rock the world.” —Alicia Keys

Find me on: Web | Instagram

Share:

69 Comments

  1. March 13, 2017 / 11:25 AM

    That handbag is just so pretty and classy at the same time. I love your outfit.The pink pants are perfection.You look fabulous Len.
    http://sophieatieno.com

  2. March 13, 2017 / 12:34 PM

    Len,
    You’re wearing my perfect springtime look. Love the bright color of your pants with the neutral trench. I’m so envious your weather is warm enough to wear those scrappy shoes!
    http://www.districthilo.com

    Love, Mary

  3. TIFFANY
    March 13, 2017 / 1:00 PM

    Happy new day! Congrats sweet Len! Praying much more success to come! Great portrait as always! Super chic spring look! Have a blessed week

    Tiff
    Http:// http://www.dashoffashandfinance.com

  4. March 13, 2017 / 2:44 PM

    You look stunning in these pants, and how gorgeous is this bag. Congrats dear Len, you deserved it. xx
    Nina
    Nina’s Style Blog

  5. Jamie
    March 13, 2017 / 3:11 PM

    I love the colors in that purse! looks really cute with your pink pants!

    Jamie
    Treats and Trends

  6. March 13, 2017 / 3:26 PM

    That’s so awesome!! Congrats on being featured again!:) I always love to flip open those mags and see familiar faces. It’s so fun and encouraging. And you look absolutely gorgeous in that pic as always!:)

    ~Krisztina | http://www.krisztinaclifton.com

  7. March 13, 2017 / 3:28 PM

    This is so cool. Anyway, i just love your outfit, dear. Love the combo pink and stripes.
    Have a great week.
    lefashionaire.com

  8. Miri
    March 13, 2017 / 6:04 PM

    I love these bright pink pants on you, Len! With your smile and that Nicole Lee handbag, you look stunning. Big hugs, dear friend.

    Miri
    http://currentlywearing.com

  9. March 13, 2017 / 6:33 PM

    That’s so awesome!! Congrats on being featured, You look stunning in these pants Len, and your bag is to die for !
    Have a great start to your week girlie!
    Nina
    xox
    http://www.thecrispylipstick.com

  10. Idu
    March 13, 2017 / 8:45 PM

    I love big bags and this is just so pretty. This whole look is tdf girlfriend! The pink pants are adorable! Congrats on being featured in the catalogue. Grace too. Have a great new week.

    http://www.fashionablyidu.com/

  11. March 13, 2017 / 10:58 PM

    Wow! I love the bag — it is so fun and different! I love sporting unique styles. The entire look is just fab LEN! Congrats on the feature as well! The pic selected is a definite winner!
    xo Debbie | http://www.tothineownstylebetrue.com

  12. March 14, 2017 / 4:51 PM

    You look absolutely gorgeous, Len! I love the entire outfit, the striped tee looks so good paired with the pink trousers, I’ve always loved this duo, it’s a bit retro! I also love your bag and congrats on the feature!!! Thanks for sharing and I hope you’re having a great day so far!

    XO,

    Jalisa
    http://www.thestylecontour.com

  13. March 14, 2017 / 5:15 PM

    OMG I love your bag with your name on it, how cool is this?
    And your really pink pink trouser is georgeous. Altogether areslly cool look.
    Best wishes
    Sassi

  14. March 14, 2017 / 7:42 PM

    Congratulations! You look lovely, being featured on Nicole Lee’s catalogue! Well done and also, such a beautiful bag! I like such a style, colorful and with enough space for some things, not the whole world, so to be practical! Loved the color of the jeans, you really look amazing! Hope you have a very nice week!
    DenisesPlanet.com

  15. March 15, 2017 / 12:04 AM

    Congrats Len on being featured in this magazine.
    You look amazing. I’m really loving the bag and the bright pink pants.

    http://www.fashionradi.com

  16. March 15, 2017 / 7:34 AM

    This is so well deserved, Len!!! You are such an inspiration! I also looveee how you styled these hot pink pants!!

    Tina
    http://www.justatinabit.com

  17. March 15, 2017 / 2:56 PM

    I absolutely love that grey Trench Coat and pink trousers…! I love ur style and yes, Congratulations babe on being featured on Nicole Lee USA Spring Catalog. Lots of Loveee, Neha

    http://www.theinstylejournal.com

  18. Lorna
    March 16, 2017 / 2:48 PM

    Congrats on being featured in the catalogue! That’s amazing, Len! You look gorgeous as always!

    Raindrops of Sapphire

  19. March 16, 2017 / 11:52 PM

    This is such a gorgeous post – you look absolutely gorgeous as always and I love the way you photograph your look, your style and the accessories too!

    Absolutely beautiful! 🙂

    Hope you’re well!!

    Layla xx

    http://www.sprinklesofstyle.co.uk

  20. March 17, 2017 / 12:58 AM

    wow! That is amazing! these accomplishments make me so happy because it really shows that passion and hard work can take you anywhere! That is such an accomplishment, and I am so happy for you! May we all continue to thrive. As for your outfit– I absolutely love that pop-of-color aesthetic that you have! it makes everything so artistic and fresh!

    https://cynicalduchess.blogspot.com

  21. March 17, 2017 / 1:17 AM

    Just like decorating, producing as well as picture taking can be used as varieties of inventive phrase, the actual formation and even gaining of favor could in a similar fashion specific innovative electric power. Art form and style have been accurately linked at the beginning of the 20th one, any time lots of couturiers had been additionally collectors or even close friends of designers. During that occasion, performers discovered smaller variance having a murals and also a tissage routine. These days, the particular areas currently have diverged relatively, however style nonetheless is a viable portion of aesthetic saying. For everyone focused on manner, particularly those considering generating their own individual attire hand, oftentimes the process of allowing the solution or even organic beauty from your merchandise again secures far more usefulness as compared with every exclusive or perhaps generational report in outfit and / or meaning that. Remove any specific visual mastic within the treasure call. Even when you used a modest amount of glue, typical for doing this to work on a tad a good deal and be visible. Start using a toothpick or perhaps fingernail to gently get rid of the paste with the bridal ring. Scratch all the glue while using tip with the toothpick or maybe the side of your own finger nail, should it be sufficient time. Louis Vuitton bags
    Dior
    nike air max 90
    tory burch outlet
    Timberland
    pandora jewelry
    pandora rings
    UGG Boots
    pandora jewelry
    kate spade outlet
    lv bags
    Ray Ban Sunglasses
    louboutin
    louboutin shoes
    UGG Boots
    coach
    hermes
    jimmy choo
    Michael Kors UK
    coach usa
    tory burch outlet

    pandora rings
    moncler outlet
    links of london
    mulberry
    Ecco Shoes
    nike air max 90
    ferragamo shoes
    The north face
    tommy ford
    Timberland Outlet
    jordan retro
    Michael Kors Handbags
    celine bags
    UGGS
    hermes
    tory burch outlet
    The . Cloud Emergency room investigation learned that knee-high data compresion stockings had been practical as opposed to thigh-high data compression pantyhose, for the reason that do not cover this knee joint. Thigh-high data nylons experience remarkably constrained surrounding the lower leg and also a temptation to help you give way often.

  22. March 22, 2017 / 7:19 PM

    Gorgeous, Len! I love bold colors! The Nicole Lee handbag is very trendy! Love it! I also loved seeing you featured in their mag! 🙂

    http://lizzyslatest.com/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?