Mott & Bow Skinny Jeans

Mott & Bow Skinny Jeans


Mott & Bow Mid Rise Skinny Jeans / Belle + Sky Long-Sleeve Bow Blouse / Celine Phantom Handbag Fuchsia / Chanel Rouge Allure Velvet Lipstick / Mossimo Gold-Tipped Pointed Toe Pumps (no longer available) similar style (here) or (here) / A’GACI Earrings (Past season) similar style (here)

SHOP THE POST


Happy Monday! Hope everybody had a great weekend! Did anybody do anything fun? Today I am showing you one of my favorite casual outfits, which I wore very often to Church. I found the best $22 Long-Sleeve Bow Blouse from Belle + Sky. Pairing it with a more relaxed Black Skinny jeans from Mott & Bow (my latest crush!) and the cutest heels I own. I absolutely love these jeans! Very form fitting and they compresses everything in place, while still maintaining a great stretch that you can move in, but doesn’t bag out by the end of the day! They keep you covered and stay in place so I don’t have to keep pulling them up. These jeans fit so well and look so good that I am completely wearing them. They make your body look amazing. I am 5’2″ and usually wear a size 1 or 3, but generally close to a 3. I got the size 25 X 30″ and they fit me perfectly. I like that you choose which length. They are not a true hard “denim”, but more thick and sturdy stretchy fabric. The color selection was also great. These get the job done! I would highly recommend Mott & Bow jeans to everyone!

Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope you have a good start to your week!



This post was sponsored by Mott & Bow. Thanks so much for supporting the brands that make Len Parent possible.

Follow:
Len Parent

“The most important thing to remember is that you can wear all the greatest clothes and all the greatest shoes, but you’ve got to have a good spirit on the inside. That’s what’s really going to make you look like you’re ready to rock the world.” —Alicia Keys

Find me on: Web | Instagram

Share:

58 Comments

  1. Stellah
    January 9, 2017 / 4:58 AM

    Happy Monday dear, nice post and outfit. i love the long sleeve and skinny jeans. simple and stylish
    http://www.itgirl.co.ke

  2. January 9, 2017 / 5:36 AM

    You look gorgeous! I like the loose blouse paired with the jeans. Jeans definitely can be restricting at times, so I do prefer ones that are made with stretchier materials. Great look! I hope you have a great Monday!

    ~Andrea Tiffany~
    aglimpseofglam.blogspot.com

  3. January 9, 2017 / 7:33 AM

    You look stunning in this outfit Len!!! I love your blouse 🙂 Happy Monday!

  4. January 9, 2017 / 8:10 AM

    Hi Len Babe! Your hair looks so pretty here! Thank you for the great review on the pants! I think I need a pair of those! The top is so classic and pretty! The shoes are so fun. I love the metallic tip and the handbag — may I please borrow! Girl, I just love your style!
    xo Debbie | http://www.tothineownstylebetrue.com

  5. January 9, 2017 / 9:14 AM

    Love this look babe, this blouse is so beautiful.
    I always looking for comfortable denim, thank you for the review.
    Happy Monday 🙂
    Love, Erica
    http://www.ericavoyage.com

  6. January 9, 2017 / 10:12 AM

    You wear the prettiest blouses. I’m in love with this one. You’re so ready to take this week in style.
    Happy week, Len ❤ Radi

    http://www.fashionradi.com

  7. January 9, 2017 / 12:07 PM

    You have such an amazing style! I absolutely love the blouse, the color looks great on you!

  8. January 9, 2017 / 12:44 PM

    I love how you wear colour so much, this baby blue blouses looks so fresh and appealing. Have a great start to your week. I’m in LDN now and enjoying being away from Berlin for a bit. Xx

  9. Shauna
    January 10, 2017 / 3:05 AM

    I love love love the drama of those sleeves! The blue color is so pretty on you too. Total spring vibes!

    Shauna

    http://www.lipglossandlace.net

  10. January 10, 2017 / 11:26 AM

    I absolutely love this look and colors on you! Love how you matched your signature lip color with this beautiful bag! Always amazing my love!
    Big hug,
    Stella
    http://www.stellaasteria.com

  11. January 10, 2017 / 4:36 PM

    As usual very interesting post) Have a good day)

  12. January 10, 2017 / 5:52 PM

    This look is so sweet! I love the combo of that blouse and those jeans. It’s almost springy which makes me miss the warm weather so much!

    Don’t forget to join the Fashion Frenzy Linkup Wednesday!

    Annessa
    http://www.seekingsunshine.com

  13. January 10, 2017 / 6:04 PM

    Your outfit is so pretty with that color combination! You do that so well! Love the sleeves on your blouse!

    http://www.districthilo.com

    Love, Mary

  14. January 10, 2017 / 6:41 PM

    Len, this top looks beautiful on you! I love that you styled it with skinny jeans and funky heels! Hope you’re having a great week.

    xo, Jackie
    stylemydreams.com

  15. January 10, 2017 / 8:12 PM

    You look absolutely beautiful, Len! I adore that blouse and how you’ve added such beautiful pops of color to the rest of the outfit, which all blend so perfectly! Thanks so much for sharing and I hope you’re having a great start to your week so far!

    XO,

    Jalisa
    http://www.thestylecontour.com

  16. January 11, 2017 / 12:41 AM

    Just love how high quality and bright your photos are! This bright is full of gorgeous details. Hope you have a beautiful week!!

    xx, Amy
    http://www.theluxilook.com

  17. MELANIE BANG
    January 11, 2017 / 3:20 PM

    You are amazing! These photos cannot get anymore gorgeous! You are such an inspiration Len! Love your classy and feminine style.
    Melanie
    XO

  18. CHARLOTTE FRANCISCO
    January 13, 2017 / 3:11 AM

    You look incredible!! HOT momma all the way! And love your outfit!!! You are amazing as always darling Len!
    Charlotte xo

  19. CHARLOTTE FRANCISCO
    January 13, 2017 / 3:11 AM

    HOT momma all the way! You are amazing as always darling Len!
    Charlotte xo

  20. SHANNON MARIE HERNANDEZ
    January 13, 2017 / 3:23 AM

    This is just the prettiest! STUNNINNNGGGGG!!!
    XO

  21. AJ MICHELLE ROSENBERG
    January 13, 2017 / 3:25 AM

    Smokin HOT! My all time crush 🙂

  22. MELANIE BANG
    January 13, 2017 / 3:40 AM

    Oooh ! Perfect lovely girl! The blouse is so gorgeous!!!!!!
    –Melanie

  23. January 17, 2017 / 5:06 PM

    I love this outfit, Len! You look gorgeous, girl! It is a very casual and classy vibe! Those heels are really amazing too! 🙂

    http://lizzyslatest.com/

  24. March 15, 2017 / 5:19 PM

    I precisely had to thank you so much all over again. I’m not certain what I would have gone through in the absence of those opinions contributed by you about my situation. Previously it was a real traumatic issue for me personally, however , seeing a new specialised strategy you treated that forced me to cry for fulfillment. I will be grateful for this work and as well , wish you recognize what an amazing job you’re providing instructing some other people via your webpage. Most likely you’ve never got to know any of us.

  25. March 16, 2017 / 6:27 PM

    Thank you so much for giving everyone an exceptionally pleasant opportunity to read articles and blog posts from this website. It can be very great plus jam-packed with amusement for me and my office peers to visit your web site minimum thrice per week to find out the newest guides you will have. Not to mention, I’m so always fascinated for the surprising knowledge you serve. Selected 2 points in this post are really the most effective I have ever had.

  26. March 19, 2017 / 7:55 AM

    I wanted to put you a little bit of observation just to say thanks the moment again relating to the unique advice you have shown on this site. It was certainly particularly generous of you in giving freely what most of us could have offered as an e book to get some bucks for themselves, most importantly considering that you could have tried it in the event you considered necessary. Those basics likewise served as the great way to understand that someone else have similar keenness the same as my personal own to find out a great deal more around this problem. I am certain there are lots of more pleasurable occasions in the future for people who browse through your blog.

  27. I抦 impressed, I have to say. Actually hardly ever do I encounter a blog that抯 each educative and entertaining, and let me inform you, you’ve gotten hit the nail on the head. Your idea is excellent; the difficulty is something that not enough individuals are talking intelligently about. I’m very blissful that I stumbled throughout this in my seek for one thing relating to this.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?