Hello lovelies!!! I’m finally back to blogging!!! I miss y’all sooo much! I look forward on catching up soon. In today’s blog post I’m featuring my new kicks from Naot. From a tiny shoe factory in 1942 to Israel’s leading shoe manufacturer and exporter, Naot has become an international ‘oasis’ for fashionable yet comfortable footwear. Using innovative footwear technology, Naot sandals and shoes feature a unique anatomical footbed made of natural cork and latex that replicates the shape of the foot. Naot uses the finest and highest quality raw materials combined with superior standards of advanced design to deliver stylish and exceptionally comfortable footwear options.

Each and every pair of Naots is handmade in Israel with the finest leather and materials. Their craftsmanship is exquisite and due to their anatomical design, they are comfortable enough to wear all day and night for various occasions. Where else can you find a sandal that forms to the shape of your foot? It’s exactly like a custom footbed that will make you feel like you’re walking on sand.They all have a thick rigid and protective sole with decent arch support. The insole is made of suede and molds to the individual foot anatomy. They also have excellent forefoot and rear foot strapping for improved stability and biomechanical control of the foot and ankle. I like that they come in a variety of colors and an added plus is they have narrow size available. I could not believe how comfortable they were. My feet didn’t ache even for a second. I was thrilled!

I would love to hear any feedback from your own personal experience about these sandals or any recommendations for future blog topics or shoe reviews.

Hope all is well. Thanks so much for stopping by,  have a wonderful day! 



This post is sponsored by Naot. I only work with brands I love, as always, thank you so, so much for supporting the partnerships that keep Len Parent up and running!

Follow:
Share:

57 Comments

  1. October 9, 2017 / 1:02 AM

    How adorable is your top and skirt pairing, Len!! Personally sandals aren’t my thing but these sound very cool.

  2. October 9, 2017 / 2:25 AM

    Those sandals are so cute and they look so comfortable as well! I bet you can walk on then for hours without any pain!

  3. October 9, 2017 / 6:51 AM

    What a fabulous accesories! Glad that you are back!

  4. October 9, 2017 / 8:54 AM

    Ahh missed your posts Len! Also such gorgeous pics! Love the shoes and the your whole outfit xx

    TOUCHOFGS

  5. October 9, 2017 / 12:06 PM

    wow… this look is awesome, i like you stunning look.

  6. October 9, 2017 / 2:54 PM

    Hi Len!
    It’s so good to see you back to blogging.
    I love this location, with the perfect outfit on. You look so pretty and happy!
    Hope you had an amazing vacation!

    http://www.fashionradi.com

  7. October 9, 2017 / 7:11 PM

    Len,
    This top and skirt are really great! Love the full skirt and your flower in your hair! Such a cute vacation lookc…

    http://www.districthilo.com

    Love,
    Mary

  8. October 9, 2017 / 10:12 PM

    I am so in love with your accessories in these photos! That straw purse and the cat eye sunglasses are such unexpected yet super chic choices.
    Dora
    http://www.adropofindigo.com/

  9. October 9, 2017 / 11:19 PM

    Omg such a beautiful, tropical outfit!! You seriously look like you are in paradise <3

    Enclothed Cognition

  10. jodie filogomo
    October 9, 2017 / 11:38 PM

    Welcome back!!! It was so fun to follow along on IG to see your amazing trip!! And I’m sure we will hear more about it soon!!
    You always know how to put together such an amazing outfit, whether you are wearing sandals or pumps!!
    XOXO
    Jodie
    http://www.jtouchofstyle.com

  11. Maryam
    October 10, 2017 / 3:39 AM

    I agree with you girl. Comfort is so important. Those sandals are so cute and I love the whole look.

    xx, Maryam
    http://www.glamandposh.com

  12. October 10, 2017 / 4:00 AM

    Oh Len, I so love the vibes of this post! You look stunning as always!

    xoxo,Katrina Isha

  13. October 10, 2017 / 4:26 AM

    girl!! you are totally rocking your outfit photos at the moment. loving the island girl vibe!!
    kisses from the sandpit ❤︎
    http://www.mahryska.com

  14. October 10, 2017 / 4:53 AM

    Good to see you back to blogging. Great review, though I have no experience with this brand but they do look very comfy. Thanks for the review

    http://www.vivellefashion.com

  15. October 10, 2017 / 3:49 PM

    Oh you are back, this is so nice! And with so beautiful pictures! I loved your outfit and the place you were! Lovely skirt and earrings, bag as well! Naot sandals seem to be really comfortable, you said your feet didn’t hurt any moment! Really a beautiful attire and I loved your pictures! Hope you have a very beautiful day!
    DenisesPlanet.com

  16. October 10, 2017 / 5:08 PM

    Welcome back 🙂 I am also back to blogging and back from hoilday, you look amazing! xx

  17. October 10, 2017 / 5:47 PM

    I love me a comfy pair of shoes, and if they are stylish even more so! I have been rocking my Birkenstock dupes all summer 🙂 You look gorgeous Len, love the neutral tones and the pop of colour from your hair flower, so tropical and summery!! Hope you had a great time back home. Big hugs

    Saida | She talks Glam

  18. Elo Cupcake
    October 10, 2017 / 9:27 PM

    Those pics ! I’m speechless, you look absolutely gorgeous ! And you’re killing it with that outfit ♡

    The Little Fashionette

  19. October 11, 2017 / 1:56 PM

    You’re always gorgeous Len! The place is perfection!

  20. October 12, 2017 / 3:46 AM

    I am loving all the pom poms in your accessories. Cute outfit too, but of course the sandals are perfection! And they’re comfy too? I need a pair!!

    Jessica | notjessfashion.com

  21. October 12, 2017 / 5:04 PM

    Lovely to see you back, Len, and you look as gorgeous as always!
    These sandals look both chic and comfortable and I love your skirt
    Julia x
    http://www.thevelvetrunway.com

  22. October 12, 2017 / 6:00 PM

    Love the outfit, Len! Your photos and the quality are amazing, what camera/lens do you use babe? And oh, those sandals are so cute 😀

    xo Tina
    IG: @tinasweetheart
    wwww.tinasweetheart.com

  23. October 14, 2017 / 6:26 AM

    amazing outfit, I love the dress, you look very young

  24. October 16, 2017 / 2:13 PM

    Welcome back, Len! We missed you too! In this first blog post since your time away, you look soooo adorable! Very cute outfit and cute sandals. They look perfect for a long day of adventure. 🙂

    http://lizzyslatest.com/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?