STIL – Distressed denim

The time between Thanksgiving and Christmas can be filled with the busiest days of the year. Parties, plays, family gatherings, gift shopping. Quality time with my kids. Fun crafts. Learning about the real meaning of Christmas. It’s all so exciting! I’m ready to spend December impressing God’s word on my kids heart! Are you? We’ll be reading a portion of the Christmas story from the Bible, making a simple ornament to go along with that part of the story, and using the points to have some meaningful conversation with them. And speaking of ornaments, we still haven’t gotten our Christmas tree yet and I’m getting nervous about it. 

Today I’m featuring my new iPhone 6s case from STIL. I just got an iPhone 6s and needed a new cover to fit it, so I was happy to have the opportunity to try this amazing case. COSMO, an artistic flip case for iPhone 6s / 6 inspired by the dreamy atmosphere of the universe. The color of this case is so unique and stylish!  Infact, I have gotten several compliments on it. Some of my friends thinks it’s pretty awesome. It looks great, it feels great. This case goes so well with several different outfits. I absolutely love this case. Ten stars for sure!!! I highly recommend this to anyone. 

Once again thank you for your time and have a wonderful day! 

SHOP THE LOOK BELOW

COSMO iPhone 6 /6s case c/o STIL / Top c/o La Nueva Moda (no longer available) similar style (here) / Distressed Boyfriend Jeans c/o Almost Famous similar style (here) /  Sunnies:Prada c/o Nordstrom / Lipstick: Yves Saint Laurent Le Rouge — blood red c/o Sephora / Suede lace up heels ( no longer available) similar style (here) or (here) / YSL Monogram Envelope clutch (Past season) similar style (here)

26Beautiful case! It really elevates the style of my phone. It even has space for my driver’s license, or Credit cards if I prefer.  

25Disclaimer: Compensation was provided for this post by STIL via StudioD. All opinions expressed herein are my own.

Follow:
Share:

75 Comments

  1. Andice Ferl Luce
    December 9, 2015 / 12:39 PM

    Love your top! SO unique and stylish! You definitely know how to wear and style your boyfriend jeans! Looking great as always!
    XO, Andice 🙂
    https://www.facebook.com/andiceferl.luce

  2. Demmy Chiu
    December 9, 2015 / 12:40 PM

    I love boyfriend jeans! Your outfit looks so stylish and chic! ?

  3. Charlotte Francisco
    December 9, 2015 / 12:42 PM

    I got so accustomed to the black hair lolz ? almost didn’t recognize you with your hair up like that. Still lovely though. You are so beautiful!!
    Love, Charlotte ?

  4. AJ Michelle Rosenberg
    December 9, 2015 / 12:47 PM

    If Len were my teacher id always be on time and have PERFECT attendance. MY GRADES WOULD BE A +++++++ Hot babe alert! Perfect love this ❤️

  5. Jinny Lee
    December 9, 2015 / 12:49 PM

    That shade of red lipstick looks amazing. Beautiful iPhone 6s case! ❤️❤️❤️

  6. Arky Zulueta
    December 9, 2015 / 12:51 PM

    Girl crush forever 🙂 Gorgeous as always! Why you look so awesome? Guess this is what happens when people decide to truly follow their dreams! <3 ( https://www.facebook.com/arky.zulueta )
    Xx

  7. KOKOY Beach
    December 9, 2015 / 12:52 PM

    Your makeup is just beautiful! So natural and fabulous lady!!! Fascinating! Gorgeous and super stylish top paired with ripped jeans! SO HOT!!!!! ?

  8. December 9, 2015 / 1:22 PM

    I love your shirt my dear,it gives a lot of elegance 🙂 Beautiful case -i love this modern look 🙂

  9. December 9, 2015 / 2:10 PM

    Len, I love everything about this look especially the contradiction between your sweet polished top and your edgy distressed denim! To top it all off you added those amazing heels! So pretty and you styled it perfectly! Have a wonderful day!

    http://www.laurenfarrellny.com/blog

  10. December 9, 2015 / 2:52 PM

    It’s fantastic that you teach your children about the real importance and meaning of Christmas! I love your top! What a cute style! Those heels are gorgeous! The case is also so pretty! Have a great day, Len!

    Danielle
    http://www.spring2spring.com

  11. Dave Jason
    December 9, 2015 / 3:54 PM

    Looking hot babeee!!!!

  12. Shannon Marie Hernandez
    December 9, 2015 / 3:59 PM

    So gorgeous! Too gorgeous actually!!! Love your tailored look! You make boyfriend jeans look so chic!

  13. Noimee Cruz Velasquez
    December 9, 2015 / 4:09 PM

    Love the effortlessly chic look. You look perfect!!! ??????

  14. Sarah Joy Hemingway
    December 9, 2015 / 4:31 PM

    I loooveee boyfriend jeans! Your outfit looks so adorable and chic! 🙂

  15. December 9, 2015 / 4:39 PM

    I love how you are going to spend your Christmas, it’s an amazing and fulfilling way and I hope your kids will never depart from the word of God. I love your Iphone 6/ 6s case, it look so beautiful. I love your whole outfit, you look extremely chic!!
    http://www.fashionstylemogul.com

  16. December 9, 2015 / 4:39 PM

    That top is TDF, love it! And that phone case is just beautiful. You always wear everything so perfect.
    Have a good rest of your week gorgeous!
    Xo, Raysa

  17. Tash
    December 9, 2015 / 4:55 PM

    That look is stunning and I really like your pants 🙂

    ARedLip&Love

  18. December 9, 2015 / 6:59 PM

    That’s such a pretty case! Also, your red lip is beautiful.

    nolongergrey.com

  19. December 9, 2015 / 8:53 PM

    Love your case and your outfit! & I don’t have my tree up yet either and I’m getting a bit antsy about it. I can’t wait to start decorating too!

    -M
    http://www.violetroots.com

  20. December 9, 2015 / 11:10 PM

    I know it really is busy, I feel like I don’t have moment to breath. But I love this look, not something for the NE this time of year but great for summer. You look super chic.

    Allie of ALLIENYC
    allienyc.com

  21. Katie Andrea McDonough
    December 9, 2015 / 11:54 PM

    These shoes look super stylish and I love your shirt. So unique and goes so well with your new iPhone case!
    xoxo

  22. Terry Williams
    December 9, 2015 / 11:55 PM

    I LOVE that shirt! The style is so pretty and unique!

  23. Monique Chante'
    December 10, 2015 / 12:16 AM

    You are such a beauty! I’m a sucker for ripped jeans. I adore your outfit.xoxo,

    Monique Chante’
    “The Blonde Historian”

  24. December 10, 2015 / 4:36 AM

    Love the galaxy print on that case! I don’t know how I feel about cases that flip open like that though…

  25. December 10, 2015 / 5:03 AM

    Love the shoes! Great post, hun! Have a great rest of your week! xx

  26. Caroline Sheng
    December 10, 2015 / 1:55 PM

    You look amazing, the outfit is just perfect. I love your combination of top and shoes!

  27. Amanda Tadiarca
    December 10, 2015 / 1:57 PM

    Those shoes are BEAUTIFUL and I need that YSL monogram bag in my life. YSL has been killing it lately with their super structured bags but I’m loving it. Beautiful 6s phone case too!
    XOXO
    https://www.facebook.com/amanda.tadiarca

  28. December 10, 2015 / 7:49 PM

    Your top is amazing Len! Looks fantastic with your heels and distressed denim. And that iPhone case is super cool!

    xo, Jackie
    stylemydreams.com

  29. December 10, 2015 / 10:39 PM

    The boyfriend jeans are super casual but chic at the same time 🙂 Love it x

    crossinglemons.com

  30. December 11, 2015 / 5:47 AM

    You look gorgeous Len! I love the distressed jeans. I always love to read the Christmas story in the bible every year. Such a nice reminder of what the season is about! Have a great weekend!

    sierradanielle.com

  31. Prudence
    December 11, 2015 / 7:24 AM

    That iphone case is beautiful indeed with such a dreamy print! Love the bow design of the top too, it looks super chic!

    Prudence
    http://www.prudencepetitestyle.com

  32. December 11, 2015 / 2:43 PM

    Girrrrrrl, I looooooove this look! Those jeans are awesome and that blouse is so much fun! You look amazing!!


    Amber
    All the Cute
    Today’s Post: Sparkle…

  33. December 13, 2015 / 2:37 PM

    This outfit is absolutely stunning! I loveee the ripped denim and the white top! Wouldn’t mind the top hanging in my wardrobe tbh!

    Sophie xx
    http://basicapparel.de

  34. December 14, 2015 / 8:36 AM

    This top is such a cool style! I think white tops / denim bottoms / black heels are one of my all time favourite combinations 🙂

    Ashleigh xx
    http://www.ashleighdmello.com

  35. Tiffany
    December 14, 2015 / 5:50 PM

    The top is so cute and I adore how you tied it;) I love love how you went delicate on top and distressed on bottom! Beautiful look my friend

    http://tinytiffs.blogspot.com

  36. November 5, 2016 / 4:04 PM

    May I simply say what a relief to discover someone that really knows what they are discussing over the internet. You certainly realize how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More and more people have to read this and understand this side of your story. I ca&2n8#17;t believe you are not more popular given that you most certainly possess the gift.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?