Biossance Skin Care Products

Biossance Skin Care Products

skincare33

skincare1

skincare99


THE REVITALIZER Universal Moisturizing Concentrate c/o Biossance / THE NOURISHER Precious Rose Face Oil c/o Biossance


I have come to the conclusion that I have an obsession with trying new skincare products and reading reviews about them online. I was skeptical of an oil as a moisturizer, But I am now a firm believer. I have tried so many different brands of face oil and Biossance is by far the best I have tried. The NOURISHER is a luxurious face oil blended with an elixir of roses and a shot of Vitamin C, designed to keep skin radiant, supple and smooth. It is a simple, yet powerful formula that enhances the natural beauty you have within. Your skin is left firm, hydrated, and smooth with an overall healthy, radiant glow. Just a few drops around the eyes and neck and I can see the difference in just few weeks! The Biossance Revitalizer, Moisturizing Concentrate is an all over body moisturizer that can be used daily. The revitalizer feels so luxurious on my skin, it is like stepping into a flower garden and it doesn’t irritate my skin. I have been using the  rose face oil everyday and I love the way it feels on my skin. It has a beautiful rose scent to it and it absorbs nicely so you can even wear it in the morning. If you are new to face oil and want to try it then I would highly recommend Biossance.

9s2a4314

skincare9

                                                                                                           THE POWER OF THE NOURISHER                                                                                                               

1.) Increases skin radiance by 32% 2.) Reduces and smoothes the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles and crow’s feet 3.) Improves skin tone and texture for a flawless complexion 4.) Improves skin suppleness and firmness 5.) Protects skin from moisture loss 6.) Ideal for all skin types including sensitive skin 7.) Dermatologist tested 8.) Opthalmologist tested 9.) Non-toxic 10.) No Synthetic Fragrance 11.) Paraben-free 12.) Phthalate-free

Key Ingredients: 
• Oil Soluble Vitamin C is 50x more powerful than ascorbic acid and helps to fight free radical attack.
• Squalane is 100% plant-derived and acts as a barrier, protecting skin from moisture loss.
• Chios Crystal Oil derived from trees native to Greece leave skin firm and supple.
• Damascus Rose Extract is known to awaken the senses, relieving daily stressors and nervous tension.

THE POWER OF THE REVITALIZER

1.) 53% better at accelerating cell turnover compared to Argan Oil 2.) Instantly moisturizes leaving skin soft and smooth 3.) Locks in essential moisture 4.) Weightless and non-greasy 5.) Ideal for all skin types 6.) Dermatologist tested 7.) Hypoallergenic 8.) Non-comedogenic (does not clog pores) 9.) Non-toxic 

Ingredient: 100% plant-derived squalane

As always, thank you for stopping by. Have a blessed Thanksgiving week!



This post was brought to you through a collaboration with BIOSSANCE. All selections and opinions are my own. As always, thank you for supporting the brands that make Len Parent possible.

Follow:
Len Parent

“The most important thing to remember is that you can wear all the greatest clothes and all the greatest shoes, but you’ve got to have a good spirit on the inside. That’s what’s really going to make you look like you’re ready to rock the world.” —Alicia Keys

Find me on: Web | Instagram

Share:

42 Comments

  1. Charlotte Francisco
    November 23, 2016 / 5:41 AM

    Love your perfect skin Len!! I also love your style. Most of your clothes I love it. I love dressing up but had recently stopped to avoid wasting a good outfit and then realized all my clothes would just stay in my closet. You and your beautiful photos inspire me to dress up everyday now!! Your style is so classy, clean, elegant and very well polished. Hard to find that these days.

  2. Arky Zulueta
    November 23, 2016 / 5:43 AM

    The face oil is like miracle workers. But I used the facial treatment essence. Seriously, it’s so good. And love the story of how it’s made. You’re SO PERFECT, Len! Your photos are amazing as always!
    Stay fabulous Len!
    https://www.facebook.com/arky.zulueta
    Love from Singapore

  3. Jie Alagao
    November 23, 2016 / 5:45 AM

    You look so stunning! This sounds delightful! Checking into the ingredients now.. always up for finding a new moisturizing treatment. Thanks for sharing!
    https://www.facebook.com/jie.alagao

  4. November 23, 2016 / 8:40 AM

    Thanks for sharing the secret behind your perfect skin Len….You look beautiful my Len. I will also start using skin nourisher since you said it increases skin radiance and improves skin tone. … Thanks for sharing such a great post dear…xo, Neha

    theinstylejournal.com

  5. November 23, 2016 / 2:47 PM

    These pictures are so amazing.

  6. November 23, 2016 / 3:39 PM

    Who doesn’t love trying new products ;). I didn’t know about Biossance before but from you review it sounds really great. I would like to try. Thank you for sharing Len.
    btw you pictures are so beautiful.
    Have a great Wednesday and Happy Thanksgiving! 🙂
    xo
    Sauniya | Find Your Bliss ♡

  7. November 23, 2016 / 6:49 PM

    A revitalizer for the whole body, I think it must be so good, like you said! I never heard of Biossance and now I want to try the products so much! I don’t use body lotions, but this one seems to be really different, and I will try to look for it now! Hope you have a very nice day!
    DenisesPlanet.com

    • November 27, 2016 / 5:22 PM

      Hey Denise! Thanks for stopping by. Just want to let you know that I can’t leave comments on your blog. I think there’s some technical issues.
      Have a great day!

  8. November 24, 2016 / 2:00 AM

    These products packaging is so cute, and you showed it off so beautifully. Thanks for sharing a new product with me, I would love to try it. Happy Thanksgiving babe

    Filipa xxx
    PlayingWithApparel.com | Instagram

  9. November 24, 2016 / 3:19 AM

    I love rose face oil, have tried it before and loved the way it feels on my skin.
    Beautiful photos, Len!
    Happy day!

    http://www.fashionradi.com

  10. November 24, 2016 / 12:40 PM

    These products sound so lovely and I love your photos.
    I hope you have a happy thanksgiving my dear and enjoy the time with your family.

    Gemma x
    http://www.jacquardflower.uk

  11. November 24, 2016 / 2:55 PM

    I love trialling new skincare products! These sound so amazing and I love the beautiful packaging!
    x Emily
    http://shedoes.com.au

    • November 27, 2016 / 5:13 PM

      Hey Emily, I don’t know what happened but I can’t leave a comment on your blog. Thanks for stopping by!

  12. Jean Leroy Montenegro
    November 24, 2016 / 4:30 PM

    I’ll have to try this! The weather change is already making my skin go crazy. So beautiful photos, Len!
    Jean

  13. Idu Emeziem
    November 25, 2016 / 2:36 AM

    Hey gorgeous! Now we know why your skin is perfect. I love it. Thanks for sharing! Happy Thanksgiving.

    http://fashionablyidu.com/

  14. Jie Alagao
    November 25, 2016 / 5:07 PM

    Biossance is my favorite. It really does work and honestly it feels amazing. It’s a major part of my daily skin care routine now!
    https://www.facebook.com/jie.alagao
    Xxo

  15. Virginika Spinu
    November 25, 2016 / 5:08 PM

    You’re so perfect, Len! Yup, this is like the number one product I always hear my Chinese friends recommend. You should visit China. Skincare and make-up products galore, plus gorgeous hiking trails!
    Love from Spain

  16. Kiana Powell
    November 25, 2016 / 5:10 PM

    You are so beautiful! I wish I looked like her. SO FLAWLESS!

  17. Melanie Bang
    November 25, 2016 / 5:13 PM

    I love your style.I love essences !! They’re definitely bigger in Asia ( where I live at the moment) but they’re so amazing xx
    –Melanie

  18. Arky Zulueta
    November 25, 2016 / 5:14 PM

    Hi Len! This sounds delightful! Checking into the ingredients now.. always up for finding a new moisturizing treatment.
    Stay fabulous Len!
    https://www.facebook.com/arky.zulueta
    Love from Singapore

  19. Prencess Manzano
    November 25, 2016 / 5:15 PM

    Natural beauty. But I used the facial treatment essence. Seriously, it’s so good. And love the story of how it’s made.
    Thanks for sharing!
    Have a wonderful week babe!
    https://www.facebook.com/prencess.manzano

  20. Anne Buenaceda
    November 25, 2016 / 5:16 PM

    I’m so addicted to this stuff! How are you Len? I hope you are feeling great today! #spreadlove Wow, nice photos!!! Hope you have a fantastic day!
    https://www.facebook.com/anne.buenaceda

  21. Lilly Ledesma
    November 25, 2016 / 5:16 PM

    oh so me just in the morning. You look amazing as always Len.

  22. Charlotte Francisco
    November 29, 2016 / 5:39 PM

    This flat lay is absolutely perfect.
    much love 🙂

  23. Ketova TV
    November 29, 2016 / 5:41 PM

    Loving everything!! Len! please tell me what color lipstick?,thank you!
    @tvketova

  24. Victoria Simpson
    November 29, 2016 / 5:42 PM

    Great blog post today! It’s a really fun holiday gifts!

  25. November 30, 2016 / 5:02 AM

    I would love to place this on my skin now that we are heading into colder months here in Orange County! It looks like an amazing product and I love that it is 100% plant-based.
    xo Debbie | http://www.tothineownstylebetrue.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?